Planning Board Members (term expiry)
Joseph Ostuni, Chairman
Michael LaMontagne (2019)
John Eallonardo (2022)
Peter Osborne (2021)
James Rosier (2021)
James Taft (alternate - 2021)
Thomas Tartaglia (alternate - 2019)
The Planning Board meets to approve site plans, subdivision plots, special permits, review zoning, amendments or other development approvals. Applications and all required paperwork are required to be submitted TWO WEEKS in advance of the meeting.
The Planning Board meets, as needed, on the 4th Monday of each month. The meetings begin at 7:00 p.m. and are held in the Meeting Room at Village Hall.
Click HERE for the Village Zoning Map
Click HERE for the Community Design Handbook
Click below for meeting minutes
April 2017 - no meeting
July 2017 - no meeting
December 2017 - no meeting
March 14, 2018- special m eeting
April 23, 2018  - draft minutes
Planning Board Agenda
May 29, 2018 - Date Change due to Memorial Day
7:00     Call to Order/Pledge of Allegiance
            Approval of Minutes April 23, 2018
Old Businsess
Meyer Manor Apartments - 1225 Tulip Street
Continued public hearing, county referral and  Environmental Assessment Form Part 2